Log In

Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers & The First Edition

@ Music Database Search

Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers & The First Edition CD cover artwork

Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers & The First Edition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1553046

Disk length: 45m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenny Rogers...

“Kenny Rogers & The First Edition” Tracks & Durations

1. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:54
2. But You Know That I Love You 2:58
3. Me and Bobby McGee 2:33
4. For the Good Times 3:23
5. Reuben James 2:45
6. Shine on Ruby Mountain 2:59
7. Poem For My Lady 2:34
8. Molly 3:07
9. Where Does Rosie Go 2:15
10. A Stranger In My Place 2:58
11. Sunshine 3:07
12. All God's Lonely Children 3:17
13. Something's Burning 3:50
14. Trying Just As Hard 2:20
15. We All Got To Help Each Other 2:20
16. Always Leavin' , Always Gone 2:24

Note: The information about “Kenny Rogers & The First Edition” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 46m 47s (+0m 53s)