Log In

Kedron Taylor, Every Place I Go

@ Music Database Search

Kedron Taylor, Every Place I Go CD cover artwork

Kedron Taylor, Every Place I Go

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577906

Disk length: 45m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kedron Taylor...

“Every Place I Go” Tracks & Durations

1. I Love It Here 3:37
2. A Long Way Home 4:07
3. The Old Holden Waltz 4:14
4. Biggest Disappointment 3:19
5. The Girl In The Dancehall Corner 3:49
6. Beauty's In The Eye of the Beholder 3:30
7. Two Solid Weeks Of Rain 3:06
8. Tears of a Country Dad 5:30
9. All Australian Man 3:42
10. Inner City Suburbs 4 W.D. Association 2:20
11. We've Got Today 5:18
12. Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home 3:14

Note: The information about “Every Place I Go” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.