Log In

Julie Andrews, Classic Julie Classic Broadway

@ Music Database Search

Julie Andrews, Classic Julie Classic Broadway CD cover artwork

Julie Andrews, Classic Julie Classic Broadway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 628940

Disk length: 1h 14m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Julie Andrews...

“Classic Julie Classic Broadway” Tracks & Durations

1. On a Clear Day 3:37
2. A Cock-Eyed Optimist 4:25
3. Hello, Young Lovers 3:12
4. Here I'll Stay 4:23
5. My Fair Lady Suite12:28
6. Getting To Know You 4:41
7. Living In The Shadows 3:28
8. Bewitched 4:56
9. I Have Dreamed 4:36
10. My Funny Valentine 3:32
11. Camelot Suite 9:09
12. Crazy World 3:19
13. If I loved You 3:58
14. Edelweiss 3:51
15. The Sound of Music 5:07

Note: The information about “Classic Julie Classic Broadway” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Julie Andrews - Classic Julie Classic Broadway

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 14m 53s