Log In

Johnny Cash, Classic Cash Hall of Fame Series

@ Music Database Search

Johnny Cash, Classic Cash Hall of Fame Series CD cover artwork

Johnny Cash, Classic Cash Hall of Fame Series

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541296

Disk length: 53m 28s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Cash...

“Classic Cash Hall of Fame Series” Tracks & Durations

1. Get Rhythm 2:31
2. Tennessee Flat Top Box 3:10
3. Long Black Veil 3:15
4. Thing Called Love 2:17
5. I Still Miss Someone 2:59
6. Cry, Cry, Cry 2:25
7. Blue Train 2:05
8. Sunday Morning Coming Down 3:56
9. Five Feet High and Rising 1:46
10. Peace In The Valley 2:56
11. Don't Take Your Guns To Town 2:58
12. Home Of The Blues 3:14
13. Guess Things Happen That Way 1:45
14. I Got Stripes 2:01
15. I Walk The Line 2:35
16. Ring Of Fire 2:45
17. Ballad Of Ira Hayes 2:53
18. The Ways Of A Woman In Love 2:38
19. Folsom Prison Blues 2:46
20. Supper Time 2:21

Note: The information about “Classic Cash Hall of Fame Series” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Johnny Cash - Classic Cash Hall Of Fame Series

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 53m 27s (-1m 59s)