Log In

Johnnie Taylor, Taylored in Silk

@ Music Database Search

Johnnie Taylor, Taylored in Silk CD cover artwork

Johnnie Taylor, Taylored in Silk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1048656

Disk length: 54m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnnie Taylor...

“Taylored in Silk” Tracks & Durations

1. We're Getting Careless With Our Love 4:05
2. Starting All Over Again 4:16
3. Cheaper To Keep Her 3:30
4. Talk To Me 5:43
5. I Believe In You (You Believe In Me) 5:10
6. One Thing Wrong With My Woman 3:57
7. I Can Read Between The Lines 3:57
8. This Bitter Earth 4:30
9. Hijackin' Love 3:21
10. Love In The Streets (Ain't Good As The Love At Home) 2:49
11. Standing In For Jody 3:51
12. Shackin' Up 2:47
13. Doing My Own Thing (Part 1) 3:34
14. Doing My Own Thing (Part 2) 2:32

Note: The information about “Taylored in Silk” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.