Log In

Jeffrey Osborne, Only Human

@ Music Database Search

Jeffrey Osborne, Only Human CD cover artwork

Jeffrey Osborne, Only Human

Audio CD

Disk ID: 221200

Disk length: 51m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jeffrey Osborne...

“Only Human” Tracks & Durations

1. If My Brother's In Trouble 4:34
2. Only Human 4:53
3. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait 5:06
4. The Morning After I Made Love To You 4:29
5. Lay Your Head 5:00
6. Baby Wait A Minute 4:14
7. Sending You A Love Song 4:49
8. Feel Like Making Love 4:36
9. Back In Your Arms 4:13
10. Nitetime 4:43
11. Getting Better All The Time 4:45

Note: The information about “Only Human” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Jeffrey Osborne - Only Human

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 51m 43s (+0m 14s)