Log In

Infinity, In The Name Of Love

@ Music Database Search

Infinity, In The Name Of Love CD cover artwork

Infinity, In The Name Of Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298000

Disk length: 49m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Infinity...

“In The Name Of Love” Tracks & Durations

1. With or without you 4:04
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday 3:51
3. Where the streets have no name 4:19
4. I still haven´t found what I´m looking for 4:06
5. Stay (Faraway, so close) 5:11
6. Sometimes you can´t make it on your own 4:45
7. Miss Sarajevo 3:44
8. Pride (In the name of love) 3:23
9. One 4:17
10. Beautiful day 4:17
11. All I want is you 4:00
12. Elevation 3:26

Note: The information about “In The Name Of Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.