Log In

Ian Stuart, Patriot

@ Music Database Search

Ian Stuart, Patriot CD cover artwork

Ian Stuart, Patriot

Audio CD

Disk ID: 517530

Disk length: 32m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ian Stuart...

“Patriot” Tracks & Durations

1. Patriot 2:46
2. When the Lies Begin to Crumble 2:48
3. Living on Borrowed Time 3:08
4. Phoenix Arising 2:50
5. Stand Up 2:59
6. Ship of Destiny 3:17
7. Calm Before the Storm 2:57
8. Sooner or Later 2:44
9. Fight the Poison 2:51
10. Paint It 2:28
11. Down the City 3:17

Note: The information about “Patriot” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ian Stuart - Patriot

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 32m 12s (-1m 58s)