Log In

Harry Connick, Jr., Songs I Heard

@ Music Database Search

Harry Connick, Jr., Songs I Heard CD cover artwork

Harry Connick, Jr., Songs I Heard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 291980

Disk length: 58m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harry Connick, Jr....

“Songs I Heard” Tracks & Durations

1. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious 4:29
2. The Lonely Goatherd 3:20
3. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead 2:07
4. Maybe 3:49
5. Candy Man 4:21
6. I Want It Now 3:49
7. Oompa Loompa 3:46
8. A Spoonful of Sugar 5:14
9. Stay Awake 2:41
10. Something Was Missing 4:16
11. You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile 2:56
12. Over The Rainbow 4:14
13. The Jitterbug 3:40
14. Merry Old Land of Oz 2:50
15. Edelweiss 2:27
16. Do-Re-Mi 4:14

Note: The information about “Songs I Heard” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Harry Connick, Jr. - Songs I Heard

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 58m 22s (-1m 59s)