Log In

Gunnar Madsen, Ants in My Pants

@ Music Database Search

Gunnar Madsen, Ants in My Pants CD cover artwork

Gunnar Madsen, Ants in My Pants

Audio CD

Disk ID: 624101

Disk length: 36m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gunnar Madsen...

“Ants in My Pants” Tracks & Durations

1. Ants in my Pants 2:34
2. Welcome to my Fog 4:13
3. Don't Shake Hands with a One-Eyed Pirate 2:27
4. Tuna Fish 2:08
5. Old Baloney 2:46
6. Like Two Coconuts 1:11
7. And the Children Rolled 2:39
8. Ballad of the Lonesome Rider 2:55
9. Lonely Dog Tango 3:32
10. I am Loved 3:30
11. Are We There Yet? 4:02
12. Mayonnaise and Pumpernickle Bread 1:51
13. Home on the Range 2:34

Note: The information about “Ants in My Pants” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.