Log In

Gothenberg SO - Jaarvi, Grieg Symphonic Dances Op.64

@ Music Database Search

Gothenberg SO - Jaarvi, Grieg Symphonic Dances Op.64 CD cover artwork

Gothenberg SO - Jaarvi, Grieg Symphonic Dances Op.64

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1895634

Disk length: 1h 8m 3s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gothenberg SO - Jaarvi...

“Grieg Symphonic Dances Op.64” Tracks & Durations

1. Norwegian Dances -I- Allegro marcato 6:11
2. Norwegian Dances -II- Allegretto tranquillo e grazioso 2:30
3. Norwegian Dances -III- Allegro moderato alla Marcia 3:17
4. Norwegian Dances -IV- Allegro molto 5:30
5. Lyric Suite -I- Shepherd Boy - Andantio espressivo 4:16
6. Lyric Suite -II- Bell-Ringing - Andante 4:59
7. Lyric Suite -III- Norwegian March - Allegretto marcato 2:18
8. Lyric Suite -IV- Notturno - Andante 4:21
9. Lyric Suite -V- March of the Trolls - Allegro marcato 3:33
10. Symphonic Dances -I- Allegro moderato e marcato 6:54
11. Symphonic Dances -II- Allegretto grazioso 6:01
12. Symphonic Dances -III- Allegro giocoso 6:04
13. Symphonic Dances -IV- Andante - Allegro molto e risoluto12:02

Note: The information about “Grieg Symphonic Dances Op.64” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.