Log In

Golden Shoulders, Let My Burden Be

@ Music Database Search

Golden Shoulders, Let My Burden Be CD cover artwork

Golden Shoulders, Let My Burden Be

Audio CD

Disk ID: 361242

Disk length: 42m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Golden Shoulders...

“Let My Burden Be” Tracks & Durations

1. Do you know who you are? 3:52
2. Finding out 3:55
3. Bring me down 3:42
4. Spirit of 78' 3:07
5. Golden arms 3:22
6. The honey, the power, the light 4:02
7. One to be for 3:24
8. Genius 2:37
9. Sympathy 1:51
10. A short and fleeting thing 2:33
11. Overhead underground 2:37
12. Goodbye hummingbird 3:35
13. Time we took away 3:49

Note: The information about “Let My Burden Be” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


This 2002 debut release from Nevada City's Golden Shoulders features group songwriter and mainstay Adam Kline collaborating with the likes of Joanna Newsom, Neal Morgan (Brightblack), Todd Roper and Greg Brown (Cake, Deathray), Rich Good (the Pleased), Josh Klinghoffer (John Frusciante, Vincent Gallo, Beck, PJ Harvey), Rusty Miller and Dave Brockman (Jackpot), Jason Graham (Little Wings, Badical Turbo Radness) and Brett Shady (Badical Turbo Radness). All recorded at Sacramento's Brighton Sound Studios by Greg Brown and Victor Damiani. Thirteen tracks of music, with lyrics included at no additional charge.