Log In

Gladys Knight and the Pips, Soul Emotions

@ Music Database Search

Gladys Knight and the Pips, Soul Emotions CD cover artwork

Gladys Knight and the Pips, Soul Emotions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822148

Disk length: 1h 15m 17s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gladys Knight and the Pips...

“Soul Emotions” Tracks & Durations

1. Midnight Train to Georgia 4:41
2. Baby Don't Change your Mind 3:13
3. Best Thing that Ever Happened to me 3:48
4. Home Is Where the Heart Is 5:14
5. Little Bit of Love 3:57
6. Try to Remember the Way we Were 4:46
7. So Sad The Song 3:51
8. Come Back and Finish What you Started 3:21
9. Part Time Love 2:31
10. Feel Like Making Love 6:13
11. Its a Better than Good Time 3:40
12. Nobody But You 3:30
13. Georgia on my Mind 4:33
14. I Feel a Song in My Heart 3:17
15. Make Yours a Happy Home 4:38
16. Hold On 5:17
17. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right 4:09
18. We Don't Make Each Other Laugh Any More 4:27

Note: The information about “Soul Emotions” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Gladys Knight and the Pips - Soul Emotions

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 15m 17s