Log In

Gene Watson, Greatest Hits (Curb)

@ Music Database Search

Gene Watson, Greatest Hits (Curb) CD cover artwork

Gene Watson, Greatest Hits (Curb)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1595341

Disk length: 1h 7m 57s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gene Watson...

“Greatest Hits (Curb)” Tracks & Durations

1. Got No Reason Now For Goin' Home 2:46
2. I Don't Need A Thing At All 2:51
3. One Sided Conversation 2:58
4. Farewell Party 4:10
5. Pick The Wildwood Flower 2:29
6. Should I Come Home 2:39
7. Nothing Sure Looked Good On You 3:48
8. Love In The Hot Afternoon 3:26
9. Where Love Begins 3:07
10. Paper Rosie 4:01
11. You Could Know As Much About A Stranger 2:54
12. The Old Man And His Horn 4:10
13. Between This Time And The Next Time 2:58
14. Maybe I Should Have Been Listening 3:25
15. Fourteen Carat Mind 2:41
16. Speak Softly ( You're Talking To My Heart ) 2:14
17. This Dream's On Me 3:15
18. What She Don't Know Won't Hurt Her 3:46
19. You're Out Doing What I'm Here Doing Without 2:37
20. Sometimes I Get Lucky And Forget 2:55
21. Drinkin' My Way Back Home 2:08
22. Forever Again 2:27

Note: The information about “Greatest Hits (Curb)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Gene Watson - Greatest Hits (Curb)

Tracks: 12 (-10 tracks), Disk length: 39m 1s (-29m 4s)