Log In

Garth Brooks, Scarecrow (The Limited Series)

@ Music Database Search

Garth Brooks, Scarecrow (The Limited Series) CD cover artwork

Garth Brooks, Scarecrow (The Limited Series)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565137

Disk length: 48m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Garth Brooks...

“Scarecrow (The Limited Series)” Tracks & Durations

1. Why Ain't I Running 4:32
2. Beer Run (The duet with George Jones) 2:30
3. Wrapped Up In You 4:43
4. The Storm 4:36
5. Thicker Than Blood 2:53
6. Big Money 4:01
7. Squeeze Me In (The duet with Trisha Yearwood) 3:32
8. Mr. Midnight 4:03
9. Pushing Up Daisies 4:19
10. Rodeo Or Mexico 4:22
11. Don't Cross The River 4:08
12. When You Come Back To Me Again (Theme from the movie Frequency) 4:44

Note: The information about “Scarecrow (The Limited Series)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.