Log In

Frank Sinatra, Hello Young Lovers

@ Music Database Search

Frank Sinatra, Hello Young Lovers CD cover artwork

Frank Sinatra, Hello Young Lovers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 926895

Disk length: 1h 12m 57s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Sinatra...

“Hello Young Lovers” Tracks & Durations

1. Hello young lovers 3:35
2. Farewell, farewell to love 2:56
3. Walkin' in the sunshine 2:45
4. Azure 'te (Paris blues) 2:39
5. Mad about you 3:18
6. I concentrate on you 3:07
7. I dream of you (more than you dream I do) 3:12
8. We just couldn't say goodbye 3:09
9. I am loved 2:30
10. You do something to me 2:36
11. The music stopped 3:03
12. We kiss in a shadow 3:38
13. You're y girl 3:15
14. Sunday, Monday or always 3:19
15. The right girl for me 3:10
16. Almost like being in love 2:42
17. There but for you go I 3:09
18. Falling in love with love 2:49
19. How cute can yo be 2:47
20. I only have eyes for you 3:15
21. That old black magic 2:37
22. That's how much I love you 3:10
23. Always 3:03
24. You'll never know 2:58

Note: The information about “Hello Young Lovers” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Frank Sinatra - Hello Young Lovers

Tracks: 24, Disk length: 1h 12m 57s

Frank Sinatra - Hello Young Lovers

Tracks: 20 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 44m 24s (-29m 27s)