Log In

Franco Marcangeli, Una serata al Canova

@ Music Database Search

Franco Marcangeli, Una serata al Canova CD cover artwork

Franco Marcangeli, Una serata al Canova

Audio CD

Disk ID: 917421

Disk length: 1h 9m 40s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Franco Marcangeli...

“Una serata al Canova” Tracks & Durations

1. Arrivederci Roma 5:21
2. Three coins in the fountain 3:27
3. Roma nun fa la stupida stasera 3:39
4. Torna a Surriento 3:02
5. That's amore 2:54
6. 'O marinariello 3:52
7. As time goes by/Unforgettable/Non dimenticar 6:07
8. La vie en rose 2:39
9. C'est en september(September morn') 4:46
10. Malafemmana 3:14
11. Unchained melody 3:41
12. What a wonderful world 2:22
13. Parla piu piano 3:02
14. Quando quando quando 2:31
15. Nel blu dipinto di blu(Volare) 3:45
16. 'O sole mio 3:39
17. My way 4:24
18. New York, New York 3:24
19. Thanks for the time 3:41

Note: The information about “Una serata al Canova” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Franco Marcangeli - Una serata al Canova

Tracks: 20 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 7s (+3m 27s)