Log In

Electrostatic, Awake Alone

@ Music Database Search

Electrostatic, Awake Alone CD cover artwork

Electrostatic, Awake Alone

Audio CD

Disk ID: 805815

Disk length: 1h 3m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Electrostatic...

“Awake Alone” Tracks & Durations

1. Stay Awake 3:57
2. Misused 4:33
3. Temporal Flux 5:33
4. Muzzle Velocity 4:56
5. Today 4:45
6. Misused (Ryebot's Topcone Mix) 5:56
7. Stay Awake (J. Falcon's Comeback Mix) 5:47
8. Today (Finger Twister's Concrete Mix) 6:04
9. Beautiful Game (Electrostatic's Fifty Fathoms Mix) 9:06
10. Data - Stay Awake video (Quicktime)12:44

Note: The information about “Awake Alone” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Electrostatic - Awake Alone

Tracks: 9 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 48m 13s (-16m 45s)