Log In

Eileen Ivers, Eileen Ivers

@ Music Database Search

Eileen Ivers, Eileen Ivers CD cover artwork

Eileen Ivers, Eileen Ivers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 92325

Disk length: 45m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eileen Ivers...

“Eileen Ivers” Tracks & Durations

1. Flowing Tide/Crock of Gold/Julia Delaney's 5:12
2. Magh Seola 3:21
3. E Breton Symphony's Welcome to the Shetlands 3:51
4. Gentle Breeze 6:05
5. Humors of Ballyloughlan/Knocknagow 4:27
6. Pachelbel's Frolics 5:38
7. Sr.Elizabeth's/Kerryman's Daughter/Top of the Stairs 4:08
8. East Neuk of Fife 3:08
9. Caoine Um Domhnaill 3:35
10. Ad to Glin/The High Road to Glin 5:42

Note: The information about “Eileen Ivers” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Eileen Ivers - Eileen Ivers

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 45m 13s