Log In

Eden Atwood, There Again

@ Music Database Search

Eden Atwood, There Again CD cover artwork

Eden Atwood, There Again

Audio CD

Disk ID: 197341

Disk length: 56m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eden Atwood...

“There Again” Tracks & Durations

1. It Never Entered My Mind 5:53
2. You're My Thrill 4:24
3. The Nearness of You 6:06
4. In Love in Vain 4:12
5. Music That Makes Me Dance 5:41
6. I'm Always Drunk in San Francisco 5:02
7. Sonny Boy 4:33
8. Everything I've Got Belongs to You 3:45
9. In the Days of Our Love 4:52
10. Only You 4:07
11. You Don't Know What Love Is 5:14
12. Auld Lang Syne 2:41

Note: The information about “There Again” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.