Log In

Earl Scruggs, Earl Scruggs and Friends

@ Music Database Search

Earl Scruggs, Earl Scruggs and Friends CD cover artwork

Earl Scruggs, Earl Scruggs and Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566459

Disk length: 50m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Earl Scruggs...

“Earl Scruggs and Friends” Tracks & Durations

1. Earl Scruggs with Elton John/Country Comfort 4:54
2. Earl Scruggs with Dwight Yoakam/Borrowed Love 3:02
3. Earl Scruggs with Billy Bob Thornton/Ring Of Fire 3:59
4. Earl Scruggs with Gary Scruggs & Travis Tritt/True Love Never Dies 3:49
5. Earl Scruggs with Melissa Ethridge/The Angels 4:56
6. Earl Scruggs with Sting/Fill Her Up 5:46
7. Ll/Foggy \nMountain Breakdown 4:51
8. Earl Scruggs with Randy Scruggs/Somethin' Just Ain't Right 3:56
9. Earl Scruggs with Vince Gill & Rosanne Cash/I Found Love 3:12
10. Earl Scruggs with John Fogerty/Blue Ridge Mountain Blues 3:23
11. Earl Scruggs with Don Henley & Johnny Cash/Passin' Thru 5:39
12. Foggy Mountain - Rockfoggy Mountain 2:26

Note: The information about “Earl Scruggs and Friends” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Earl Scruggs - Earl Scruggs and Friends

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 49m 39s (-1m 37s)