Log In


@ Music Database Search

EAGLES, LIVE CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 977835

Disk length: 1h 17m 23s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by EAGLES...

“LIVE” Tracks & Durations

1. Hotel California 7:01
2. Heartache Tonight 4:34
3. I Can't Tell You Why 5:18
4. The Long Run 5:56
5. New Kid in Town 5:23
6. Life's Been Good 9:37
7. Seven Bridges Road 3:26
8. Wasted Time 5:45
9. Take It to the Limit 5:17
10. Doolin-Dalton (Reprise II) 0:42
11. Desperado 4:01
12. Saturday Night 4:07
13. All Night Long 5:35
14. Life in the Fast Lane 5:05
15. Take it Easy 5:28

Note: The information about “LIVE” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 17m 21s (-1m 58s)