Log In

Dyann Woody, My Softer Side

@ Music Database Search

Dyann Woody, My Softer Side CD cover artwork

Dyann Woody, My Softer Side

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565337

Disk length: 50m 20s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dyann Woody...

“My Softer Side” Tracks & Durations

1. Someone Who's Real 3:40
2. To Get Over Me 3:21
3. Crazy 'round Here 3:09
4. Will You Ever Come Home 3:29
5. Broken Hearts Make Beautiful Songs 3:49
6. My Softer Side 3:57
7. All You Gotta Say 3:33
8. What I Knew Back Then 4:46
9. All That Love Can Do 4:15
10. I Let You Break My Heart 4:33
11. When You Come Around 2:59
12. That's When I Saw Stars 4:43
13. On The Horizon 3:57

Note: The information about “My Softer Side” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.