Log In

Dungen, Ta Det Lugnt

@ Music Database Search

Dungen, Ta Det Lugnt CD cover artwork

Dungen, Ta Det Lugnt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1308105

Disk length: 1h 7m 5s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dungen...

“Ta Det Lugnt” Tracks & Durations

1. Panda 4:53
2. Gjort Bort Sig 5:08
3. Festival 3:41
4. Du Ar For Fin For Mig 8:26
5. Ta Det Lugnt 7:41
6. Det Du Tanker Idag Ar du I Morgon 3:56
7. Lejonet & Kulan 2:48
8. Bortglomd 4:25
9. Glomd Konst Kommer Stundom Anyo Till Heders 0:53
10. Lipsill 2:43
11. Om Do Vore En Vakthund 3:00
12. Tack Ska Ni Ha 0:31
13. Sluta Folja Efter 4:52
14. Tyst Minut 3:46
15. Jamna Plagor 3:06
16. Sjutton 2:49
17. Christopher 2:00
18. Badsang 2:18

Note: The information about “Ta Det Lugnt” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The third and most astounding album from the young and talented Swedish multi-instrumentalist Gustav Ejstes aka Dungen. This is the long awaited follow up to his two previous highly acclaimed albums, and this recording showcases the ultimate Swedish psych/prog/pop/folk rock! Ta Det Lugnt is a beautiful, uncompromising, multifaceted musical trip straight into your head and deep out in the Swedish forests. It offers Dungens most exciting and adventurous recordings and features stunning musicianship, stellar vocals, Hammond B-3 organ, flute, violin, groovy bass, swinging drums, electric and acoustic guitars and screaming fuzz, spellbinding Swedish folk rock pop psych. Subliminal Sounds.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Dungen - Ta Det Lugnt

Tracks: 13 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 54m 14s (-13m 9s)

Dungen - Ta Det Lugnt

Tracks: 13 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 53m 25s (-14m 20s)