Log In

Duncan Dhu, Collection: 1985-1998

@ Music Database Search

Duncan Dhu, Collection: 1985-1998 CD cover artwork

Duncan Dhu, Collection: 1985-1998

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1312107

Disk length: 45m 44s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Duncan Dhu...

“Collection: 1985-1998” Tracks & Durations

1. En Algun lugar 1:55
2. Mundo de Cristal 0:17
3. La Casa Azul 3:50
4. Rose 1:14
5. Sombra de Ti 4:33
6. Oro Blanco 4:38
7. A Tientas 0:41
8. Si No Eres Tu 2:01
9. Rey de la Luna 4:21
10. Abandonar 1:29
11. Mundo Real 1:21
12. Capricornio 3:42
13. A Tu Lado 0:10
14. La Herida 3:23
15. Fin 3:45
16. Cordoba 3:00
17. Cenizas 5:12

Note: The information about “Collection: 1985-1998” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Double CD Greatest Hits Collection with a Total of 40 Tracks. The Spanish Duo was Most Interested in American Rock and Roll of the 1950s, with Elvis Presley and the Everly Brothers Being Two Obvious Touchstones. Guitarist Mikel Erentxun and Bassist Diego Vasallo Write Simple Pop/Rock Songs and Share Vocals a La the Everlys, with Few Hints of their Native Musical Heritage. Duncan Dhu Drew Notice from Such British Roots-rock Enthusiasts as Nick Lowe and the Rumour, who Helped Out with 1990's Autobiografia.