Log In

Double Dealer, Deride on the Top

@ Music Database Search

Double Dealer, Deride on the Top CD cover artwork

Double Dealer, Deride on the Top

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1188803

Disk length: 1h 7m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Double Dealer...

“Deride on the Top” Tracks & Durations

1. Soul Squeezed My Straight Shout 5:11
2. Draw A Curtain 5:31
3. Deride On The Top 4:00
4. If The Fate Includes All The Love 6:57
5. Petal In The Palace 5:38
6. Cosmos Filled 6:24
7. Love Is Not An Indulgence 4:35
8. Already Feel Sick 4:54
9. The Pain 5:41
10. Moon Beyond The Glass 4:58
11. Lay My Hand On My Heart 8:40
12. Time To Die (Real Version) 5:10

Note: The information about “Deride on the Top” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2001 album by Japanese melodic metal band, reminiscent of Rainbow & Deep Purple. 12 tracks including 'Draw A Curtain', 'Petal In The Palace', 'The Pain' & Moon Beyond The Glass'.