Log In

Dolly Parton, Love Songs

@ Music Database Search

Dolly Parton, Love Songs CD cover artwork

Dolly Parton, Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1556227

Disk length: 57m 47s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dolly Parton...

“Love Songs” Tracks & Durations

1. Jolene 2:43
2. Here You Come Again 2:59
3. I Will Always Love You 3:09
4. Love Is Like A Butterfly 2:24
5. But You Know I Love You 3:22
6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind 4:06
7. Heartbreaker 3:33
8. Two Doors Down 3:05
9. Real Love 4:00
10. You're The Only One 3:26
11. Lovin' You 2:24
12. We Used To 3:15
13. Sweet Summer Lovin' 3:19
14. Lonely Comin' Down 3:13
15. Tie Our Love 3:24
16. Bobby's Arms 2:42
17. Don't Call It Love 3:23
18. I Really Got The Feeling 3:08

Note: The information about “Love Songs” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Aussie budget price compilation featuring 18 tracks including 'Jolene' & 'I Will Always Love You' (1982). Camden. 1999.18 Track Collection of Dolly's Finest Romantic Songs. Features 'Jolene', 'Heartbreaker' and the 1982 Version of 'i Will Always Love You'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Dolly Parton - Love Songs

Tracks: 16 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 50m 47s (-7m)

Dolly Parton - Love Songs

Tracks: 14 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 47m 57s (-10m 10s)