Log In

Dobie Maxwell, Mr. Lucky in Kentuck

@ Music Database Search

Dobie Maxwell, Mr. Lucky in Kentuck CD cover artwork

Dobie Maxwell, Mr. Lucky in Kentuck

Audio CD

Disk ID: 313782

Disk length: 54m 42s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dobie Maxwell...

“Mr. Lucky in Kentuck” Tracks & Durations

1. Personal Hellow From Dobie 0:56
2. Lets Get Started, I'm Lucky To Be Here 1:57
3. Hometown Waitress - Doris the Porkassaurus 1:16
4. You Got The Money, You Got The Honey 1:59
5. I Love Cars, But They Don't Love Me 5:54
6. Bus Trip Opus 7:18
7. Anguish with Language 3:24
8. Dead Man's Balls 5:37
9. Prison On A Salad Bar Violation 6:17
10. Outlet Malls 1:27
11. Church Hopping 3:56
12. Stupid People Soliloquy 8:03
13. Good Bye, Thank You, From Dobie Maxwell 0:36
14. Bonus- Dobie Shreds a Heckler 5:52

Note: The information about “Mr. Lucky in Kentuck” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.