Log In

Dj The Crow, Call of the Crow

@ Music Database Search

Dj The Crow, Call of the Crow CD cover artwork

Dj The Crow, Call of the Crow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1756063

Disk length: 1h 1m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dj The Crow...

“Call of the Crow” Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 3:00
2. Fly Away 5:19
3. Piece Of Mine 3:30
4. Ignorance Of Love 5:46
5. Turn Around 4:13
6. I've Got No Time 7:31
7. A Girl Like You 4:40
8. Native People 6:09
9. Bring Back The Beat 5:18
10. Boom The Base 4:00
11. Piece Of Mine (House Warriors Remix) 6:12
12. Silencer II 5:40

Note: The information about “Call of the Crow” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.