Log In

Diverse Koren, Amazing grace

@ Music Database Search

Diverse Koren, Amazing grace CD cover artwork

Diverse Koren, Amazing grace

Audio CD

Disk ID: 717716

Disk length: 50m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diverse Koren...

“Amazing grace” Tracks & Durations

1. When I survey the wondrous cross 4:33
2. Abide with me 5:29
3. What a friend we have in Jesus 3:05
4. The day thou gavest, Lord is ended 2:46
5. Guide me thou great Jehovah 2:47
6. Fight the good fight 2:26
7. The King of love 2:57
8. Lead us heavenly Father lead us 2:29
9. Be still my soul 2:47
10. I was glad 6:00
11. O rejoice that the lord has risen 4:07
12. Jerusalem 2:42
13. There is a green hill far away 2:53
14. Tell out my soul, the greatness of the Lord 2:45
15. Amazing grace 2:54

Note: The information about “Amazing grace” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.