Log In

Digital Factor, De Facto

@ Music Database Search

Digital Factor, De Facto CD cover artwork

Digital Factor, De Facto

Audio CD

Disk ID: 454393

Disk length: 50m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Digital Factor...

“De Facto” Tracks & Durations

1. Rape Me 4:08
2. Sex Machine (most original version | 1993) 3:49
3. Inferiority Complex 4:49
4. X Rayzor (contamination v2.0) 5:16
5. Mad Meetings 4:30
6. Lost in Life 3:19
7. Falling Down (update 97) 4:37
8. Go Ahead (extended) 6:38
9. Electroshock (stage mix) 5:59
10. White 3:42
11. X Rayzor (project B remix) 3:57

Note: The information about “De Facto” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Digital Factor - De Facto

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 50m 30s (-1m 39s)