Log In

Diana Ross, Surrender

@ Music Database Search

Diana Ross, Surrender CD cover artwork

Diana Ross, Surrender

Audio CD

Disk ID: 413624

Disk length: 39m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diana Ross...

“Surrender” Tracks & Durations

1. Surrender 2:51
2. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You 3:19
3. Remember Me 3:29
4. And If You See Him 2:54
5. Reach Out, I'll Be There 5:28
6. Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime) 3:06
7. A Simple Think Like Cry 3:03
8. Did You Read The Morning Paper? 3:50
9. I'll Settle For You 3:07
10. I'm A Winner 3:13
11. All The Befores 4:45

Note: The information about “Surrender” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Diana Ross - Surrender

Tracks: 20 (+9 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 4s (+31m 53s)