Log In

DJ Fiesta, Party Mix Special Edition vol.5

@ Music Database Search

DJ Fiesta, Party Mix Special Edition vol.5 CD cover artwork

DJ Fiesta, Party Mix Special Edition vol.5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1088522

Disk length: 56m 28s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Fiesta...

“Party Mix Special Edition vol.5” Tracks & Durations

1. Drive Me Crazy (All Night Long) (Alarmix) 1:35
2. Pupunanny (Remix) (Hot Blood) (Fragetta Rmx) 1:24
3. Find Me (Odyssey To Anyoona) 2:41
4. Swamp Thing (Grid Southerm Comfort Mix) 2:21
5. Go On Move (Judge Jules And Michael Skins Scream Up Mix) 2:08
6. Thing About The Way (Extended Mix) 1:11
7. The Rhythm Of The Night (Space Rmx feat.Ice MC) 1:02
8. No More (I Can't Stand It) (Club Mix) 1:24
9. The Real Thing (Tribal - Thing) 1:23
10. No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix) 1:18
11. Decadance (Radio Edit) 1:38
12. Always (Radio Edit) 2:58
13. Everybody (Floor Mix) 1:34
14. Shine (BeatMasters 12'' Mix) 2:56
15. Jambo Jambo (Vox Max Mix) 3:00
16. Sweets For My Sweet (original 12'') 2:04
17. U R The Best Thing (Radio Edit) 5:03
18. Renaissance (M People Master Mix) 2:34
19. Carry Me Home (Will's Prograstinatin Mix), Toni Di Bart - The Real Thing (The Brothers Remake) 5:21
20. 100% Pure Love (Club Mix) 1:44
21. Believe In Miracles (Rhythm Classic Mix) 2:14
22. We Shall All Be Free (Latin House Touch Mix) 2:44
23. Ain't No Body (Development Corporation Bentley Vocal Mix) 5:58

Note: The information about “Party Mix Special Edition vol.5” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.