Log In

Cyndi Lauper, Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some

@ Music Database Search

Cyndi Lauper, Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some CD cover artwork

Cyndi Lauper, Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1081946

Disk length: 1h 6m 57s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cyndi Lauper...

“Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some” Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Gonna Be Strong 3:50
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun 3:55
3. Money Changes Everything 5:03
4. Time After Time 4:01
5. She Bop 3:43
6. All Through The Night 4:29
7. Change Of Heart 4:24
8. True Colors 3:48
9. What's Going On 3:51
10. I Drove All Night 4:12
11. The World Is Stone 4:25
12. Who Let In The Rain 4:35
13. That's What I Think 4:18
14. Sally's Pigeons 3:45
15. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) 3:51
16. Come On Home 4:36

Note: The information about “Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Cyndi Lauper - Twelve Deadly Cyns ...And Then Some

Tracks: 14 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 57m 54s (-10m 57s)