Log In

Crystal Waters, The Best Of

@ Music Database Search

Crystal Waters, The Best Of CD cover artwork

Crystal Waters, The Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 404351

Disk length: 1h 11m 14s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crystal Waters...

“The Best Of” Tracks & Durations

1. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) 3:47
2. 100% Pure Love 4:38
3. Say...If You Feel Alright 3:56
4. In De Ghetto 3:26
5. Makin' Happy (Hurley's Happy House 7") 6:22
6. Ghetto Day 3:30
7. Just A Freak 4:12
8. Spin Me 4:33
9. Relax 3:29
10. Surprise 4:22
11. Love I Found 5:57
12. Twisted 2:29
13. The Boy From Ipanema 4:23
14. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) (Strip To The Bone Mix) 7:30
15. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) ('98 Remix) 8:31

Note: The information about “The Best Of” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Crystal Waters - The Best Of

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 11m 15s (+0m 1s)