Log In

Creepdog, It's a diggy dog world

@ Music Database Search

Creepdog, It's a diggy dog world CD cover artwork

Creepdog, It's a diggy dog world

Audio CD

Disk ID: 592776

Disk length: 46m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Creepdog...

“It's a diggy dog world” Tracks & Durations

1. Shake Pop Now Wiggle 3:29
2. Do The Creepdog Dance 3:23
3. Stump Grind and Twist 3:31
4. I Smell Beef 3:22
5. Girls With Booties 3:33
6. Thats The Way It Goes 3:04
7. Pick It Up Now Drop It 3:17
8. Here We Go Come On 4:02
9. Give Me A Chance 3:38
10. Crazy Pie Heads 3:27
11. Hop Hop Turn To The Side 3:56
12. Bang Them Thigh's 3:07
13. Creepdog On a Stroll 3:29
14. Music Turn Me On 1:14

Note: The information about “It's a diggy dog world” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.