Log In

Cherry Pie, Together At Last

@ Music Database Search

Cherry Pie, Together At Last CD cover artwork

Cherry Pie, Together At Last

Audio CD

Disk ID: 529460

Disk length: 39m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cherry Pie...

“Together At Last” Tracks & Durations

1. Man Lebt Ja Nur Einmal 3:18
2. I Wanna Fly Away 3:04
3. Sagst Du Die Wahrheit 3:08
4. Sugar (Lieb Mich) 3:19
5. Together At Last (Ich Spür Feuer) 3:24
6. Ritmo 3:35
7. Hang On Sloopy (Ich Vermiss Dich) 3:21
8. Hab Das Ende Schon Erreicht 3:14
9. Ma Heart Beats Like A Drum 3:43
10. Weißt Du Was Ich Fühle 2:48
11. Supermodel 3:13
12. Take My Heart 3:08

Note: The information about “Together At Last” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.