Log In

Celine Dion, I Drove All Night

@ Music Database Search

Celine Dion, I Drove All Night CD cover artwork

Celine Dion, I Drove All Night

Audio CD

Disk ID: 629252

Disk length: 1h 18m 47s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Celine Dion...

“I Drove All Night” Tracks & Durations

1. I Drove All Night 3:38
2. I'm Alive 3:29
3. Then you looked at me 4:10
4. A new day has come 4:19
5. The power of love 4:49
6. Because you loved me 4:35
7. That's the way it is 4:03
8. My heart will go on 4:41
9. Its all coming back to me now 5:31
10. All by myself 5:12
11. To love you more 4:41
12. I'm your angel/vs. R.Kelly 5:31
13. If walls could talk 5:19
14. The first time I ever saw your face 4:09
15. All the way/vs. Frank sinatra 3:53
16. I want you to need me 4:36
17. I drove all night/Hex Hector RMX 6:00

Note: The information about “I Drove All Night” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Celine Dion - I Drove All Night

Tracks: 4 (-13 tracks), Disk length: 23m 31s (-56m 44s)

Celine Dion - I Drove All Night

Tracks: 3 (-14 tracks), Disk length: 19m 48s (-59m 1s)