Log In

Carol Mcclure, Open our eyes

@ Music Database Search

Carol Mcclure, Open our eyes CD cover artwork

Carol Mcclure, Open our eyes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 491140

Disk length: 56m 45s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carol Mcclure...

“Open our eyes” Tracks & Durations

1. We are here to praise You/Alleluia 4:02
2. He is here/All heaven waits/Pass it on 5:19
3. Bind us together/I will sing the wondrous story 4:12
4. From heaven You came(The Servant King) 3:42
5. Jesus, Lord to me/Arise, Shine 4:06
6. Majesty 3:07
7. Father we love You/O Lord my God (How great Thou art) 4:28
8. O come and join the dance 3:44
9. How beautiful 4:05
10. Bless the Lord/There is a Redeemer 4:56
11. Open our eyes, Lord/Turn your eyes upon Jesus 2:43
12. As the deer 4:19
13. Look to the skies 3:10
14. For this purposed 4:44

Note: The information about “Open our eyes” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.