Log In

Carl Jackson, Nashville Country

@ Music Database Search

Carl Jackson, Nashville Country CD cover artwork

Carl Jackson, Nashville Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1550621

Disk length: 47m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carl Jackson...

“Nashville Country” Tracks & Durations

1. Gone, Gone, Gone (With Ricky Skaggs) 3:39
2. To Keep Your Memory Green (With Sharon White & Cheryl White) 3:32
3. Under Your Spell Again (With Emmylou Harris) 2:58
4. Walk Through This World With Me (With Emmylou Harris) 2:44
5. I'll Never Love Another (With Emmylou Harris) 2:55
6. Something Draws Me To You (With Emmylou Harris) 2:54
7. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (With Emmylou Harris) 3:27
8. You Made A Memory Of Me (With Sharon White & Cheryl White) 2:47
9. I Take The Chance (With Emmylou Harris) 2:28
10. Before I Met You (With Ricky Skaggs) 3:08
11. I've Always Needed You (With Emmylou Harris) 3:17
12. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Miinds (With Emmylou Harris) 2:34
13. Dying On Sorrow's Wine 3:26
14. The Best We Could Do 3:46
15. Nobody's Darling But Mine 3:48

Note: The information about “Nashville Country” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.