Log In

Bushido, Bushido

@ Music Database Search

Bushido, Bushido CD cover artwork

Bushido, Bushido

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1784120

Disk length: 1h 8m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bushido...

“Bushido” Tracks & Durations

1. La felicidad 3:31
2. Infectado de tu amor 4:17
3. Desmejorado 4:02
4. España 4:26
5. Rusa-rumana 4:18
6. As de copas 3:44
7. Golpe en la sien 5:20
8. Sex food 4:08
9. Pulso firme 3:02
10. L'amour 4:13
11. Magenta 3:39
12. Te esperaré 3:34
13. Entra conmigo 3:57
14. Aleteo 4:23
15. La felicidad II 5:13
16. DATA 6:37

Note: The information about “Bushido” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


15 Songs Composed and Performed by Four Friends (Enrique Bunbury, Shuarma (Elefantes), Morti (Ex-fantastico Hombre Bala, Ex-mundus) and Carlos Ann. The Project was Created During a Period of Two Weeks in a "Masia" (Rural House Secluded in the Spanish Countryside) for their Creativity to Flow. Bushido is an Ancient Japanese Term Loosely Translated as "Way of the Warrior".

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bushido - Bushido

Tracks: 20 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 41s (+9m 7s)

Bushido - Bushido

Tracks: 15 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 59m 22s (-10m 48s)

Bushido - Bushido

Tracks: 15 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 59m 22s (-10m 48s)