Log In

Bruno Venturini, 'O Paese d' 'o sole

@ Music Database Search

Bruno Venturini, 'O Paese d' 'o sole CD cover artwork

Bruno Venturini, 'O Paese d' 'o sole

Audio CD

Disk ID: 171016

Disk length: 46m 28s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruno Venturini...

“'O Paese d' 'o sole” Tracks & Durations

1. 'O Paese d' 'o sole 3:34
2. 'O marenariello 3:50
3. Me so' 'mbriacato e' sole 2:30
4. Padrone do' mare 3:17
5. Tiempe belle 4:10
6. Quanno tramonta 'o sole 3:31
7. 'O mare 'e Margellina 3:29
8. Mandulinata a Surriento 2:36
9. Pusilleco addiruso 2:11
10. Mmiezz' 'o ggrano 3:42
11. Napule ca se ne v 3:43
12. Ll'arte d' 'o sole 3:16
13. 'O mese d' 'e rose 3:10
14. Funtanna a ll'ombra 3:21

Note: The information about “'O Paese d' 'o sole” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.