Log In

Braille, Shades of Grey

@ Music Database Search

Braille, Shades of Grey CD cover artwork

Braille, Shades of Grey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228078

Disk length: 55m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Braille...

“Shades of Grey” Tracks & Durations

1. Right This Moment 3:06
2. It Won't Last feat. Othello and Pigeon John 3:49
3. Hiphop Music 4:06
4. 10 Years 4:00
5. Statements Pt. 2 feat. Ohmega Watts 4:11
6. Microphone Rush feat. Manchild of Mars ill 3:21
7. The Find 2:44
8. Keep On 3:59
9. Let Go feat. Supastition, Tarik and Kimani 4:33
10. Poetry in Motion 3:16
11. Life Cipher 1:30
12. Goliath 3:35
13. Soul Rock feat. Ohmega Watts, Othello and Sharlock Poems 3:45
14. Nobody 4:34
15. Shades of Grey 4:37

Note: The information about “Shades of Grey” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Braille - Shades of Grey

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 60m 3s (+4m 48s)