Log In

Braden Family, The, Awaiting the Rapture

@ Music Database Search

Braden Family, The, Awaiting the Rapture CD cover artwork

Braden Family, The, Awaiting the Rapture

Audio CD

Disk ID: 457948

Disk length: 1h 4m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Braden Family, The...

“Awaiting the Rapture” Tracks & Durations

1. He Brings Me Joy 5:19
2. A Storm is Coming 4:57
3. Precious Memories 3:06
4. If You Wonder Why I Smile 4:27
5. Time to Ptray for Yourself 4:51
6. Just to Say 'I Do' Means Nothing 4:58
7. A Change 4:32
8. For the Young At Heart 0:25
9. The Name of Jesus 4:20
10. Just Like a Thief 4:34
11. Wouldn't Mind Dying 1:11
12. Wouldn't Mind Dying (If Dying Was All) 4:16
13. Why Are We Awaiting the Rapture? 0:48
14. Awaiting the Rapture 4:06
15. It's In Your Spirit 5:08
16. Worthy To be Praised 3:56
17. Thank You (A Dedication to Our Lord) 3:15

Note: The information about “Awaiting the Rapture” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.