Log In

Bohus Matus, Bohus Matus

@ Music Database Search

Bohus Matus, Bohus Matus CD cover artwork

Bohus Matus, Bohus Matus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 783529

Disk length: 47m 37s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bohus Matus...

“Bohus Matus” Tracks & Durations

1. Show 3:27
2. Asi se te lasko vzdam 3:37
3. Slzy, ty dokazou lhat 3:05
4. Spoutany 2:40
5. Zkrasnelas 2:43
6. Stin katedral 3:23
7. Vratit cas 3:06
8. Mzi ti do vlasu 2:33
9. A nam slava 3:13
10. Prisaham, ze jsem to ja 4:35
11. Slavici z Madridu 3:05
12. Pohadka 2:27
13. Musis byt jenom ma 3:13
14. Vratit cas (remix) 3:06
15. Prvni dama 3:16

Note: The information about “Bohus Matus” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bohus Matus - Bohus Matus

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 47m 11s (-1m 34s)