Log In

Bob Bennett, Bright Avenue

@ Music Database Search

Bob Bennett, Bright Avenue CD cover artwork

Bob Bennett, Bright Avenue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 119768

Disk length: 1h 7m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Bennett...

“Bright Avenue” Tracks & Durations

1. Here On Bright Avenue 4:49
2. No Such Thing As Divorce 4:15
3. Angels Around Your Bed 3:17
4. The Doing Of The Thing 5:14
5. Our Codependent Love 5:23
6. My Secret Heart 5:26
7. Save Me 4:11
8. Unto The Least Of These 4:40
9. Hope Like A Stranger 3:57
10. The Place I Am Bound 4:28
11. Singing For My Life 3:31
12. I'm Still Alive Tonight 2:30
13. Some Of The Songs From Bright Avenue12:56
14. The Gospel Of The Cool/St. T-Bones Pretty Great Commission 2:33

Note: The information about “Bright Avenue” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.