Log In

Bertie Higgins, Island Bound

@ Music Database Search

Bertie Higgins, Island Bound CD cover artwork

Bertie Higgins, Island Bound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 315231

Disk length: 44m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bertie Higgins...

“Island Bound” Tracks & Durations

1. Key Largo 3:20
2. My Tropical Vacation 3:48
3. Kokomo 3:43
4. Montego Bay 2:47
5. The Gulf Of Mexico 3:58
6. The Redneck Riviera 4:12
7. In Christianstead 5:18
8. Day Off 3:10
9. Bojanglin' On The Bayou 3:09
10. Jamaica Farewell 3:49
11. Just Another Day In Paradise 4:05
12. Leah 3:26

Note: The information about “Island Bound” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bertie Higgins - Island Bound

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 44m 55s (+0m 2s)