Log In

Beenie Man, Hundred Dollar Bag

@ Music Database Search

Beenie Man, Hundred Dollar Bag CD cover artwork

Beenie Man, Hundred Dollar Bag

Audio CD

Disk ID: 600216

Disk length: 53m 23s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Beenie Man...

“Hundred Dollar Bag” Tracks & Durations

1. Boogie Down 3:50
2. Feel Good 3:52
3. Hundred Dollar Bag 2:18
4. Watch It 2:51
5. Storm 3:52
6. Sleep With Me 3:27
7. Going Away 3:27
8. Weeping & Mourning 3:50
9. Crucifixion 3:35
10. Miss Nadine 3:36
11. Madeleine A G Wan 3:47
12. Got To Mek A Living 3:37
13. DJ King 3:30
14. Moving On 3:59
15. Zion 3:45

Note: The information about “Hundred Dollar Bag” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reggae star Beenie Man presents 'Hundred Dollar Bag', a 12 track disc filled with a spirited, call-and-response structure that creates an album of instantly infectious jams. Features 'Boogie Down', 'Going Away', 'DJ King', 'Weeping And Mourning', 'Zion', 'Hundred Dollar Bag' and more. Movie Play. 2005.This Collection Focuses on Recent Tracks, Released in the Late 1990's and the Early Years of the New Century, from Moses Davis, the Superstar Jamaican Deejay Known as Beenie Man. This Collection Embraces Such Tracks as "Boogie Down" and "Sleep with Me," as Well as "Crucifixion" and "Zion," Along with the Anthem to Marijuana "Hundred Dollar Bag."