Log In

Bad Boys Blue, Follow the Light

@ Music Database Search

Bad Boys Blue, Follow the Light CD cover artwork

Bad Boys Blue, Follow the Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 783665

Disk length: 59m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bad Boys Blue...

“Follow the Light” Tracks & Durations

1. Follow The Light 3:38
2. Thinking About You 3:29
3. When I Kiss You 3:59
4. I Can't Live 3:54
5. Under The Boardwalk 3:20
6. Back To The Future 3:55
7. Listen To Your Heart 3:41
8. Hungry For Love 3:21
9. Sweet Love 3:30
10. Baby Blue 3:55
11. Rhythm Of Rain 4:01
12. I'll Be Around 3:46
13. Ride On A Star 3:25
14. Love Is No Crime 4:07
15. Have You Ever Had A Love Like This 3:37
16. Back To The Future 4:09

Note: The information about “Follow the Light” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1999 Release. Includes Hit Single 'Back to the Future'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bad Boys Blue - Follow the Light

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 59m 28s (-1m 32s)