Log In

Babylon AD, Live In Your Face

@ Music Database Search

Babylon AD, Live In Your Face CD cover artwork

Babylon AD, Live In Your Face

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1042726

Disk length: 56m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Babylon AD...

“Live In Your Face” Tracks & Durations

1. Bang Go The Bells 4:56
2. Hammer Swings Down 3:21
3. The Kid Goes Wild 5:08
4. So Savage The Heart 6:16
5. Maryanne 4:00
6. Sacrifice Your Love 6:03
7. Desperate 6:00
8. Take The Dog Off The Chain 4:53
9. Bad Blood 4:11
10. Down The River Of No Return 3:18
11. Girls Got Rhythm 3:49
12. Rats In The Cellar 4:28

Note: The information about “Live In Your Face” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.